28 May 2015

Global Meditation 30 / 31 May 2015 ~ Free The Colonies!!

**This is sticky until the following day**
I've removed the timer because of concerns over different times.
Please calculate manually instead, thank you!
 http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


2 hours 11 minutes pm Pacific Daylight Time. 
This equals 3:11 pm MDT in Denver, 4:11 pm CDT in Chicago, 
5:11 pm EDT in New York, 10:11 pm BST in London
 and 11.11 pm CEST in central Europe
and on Sunday, May 31st at 5:11 am CST in Taipei. 

Mark the time and date, "see" you there! The Light Forces are asking us to support the clearing by meditating. Let's do our part and be integral to the Liberation process, every effort matters, so let's make each individual count! We can do this!

The instructions for the meditation have been copied below for easy reference. You can read more details here at The Portal, or here if you wish to view the videos in various languages (including some intel).

Instructions:

1.  Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.

2. Visualize Light forces liberating all remaining secret space program colonies throughout the Solar System, freeing all sentient beings currently being captured there, and removing all dark entities from all those locations. Visualize this process taking place throughout the whole Solar System peacefully and smoothly. Visualize our Solar System finally being free from darkness and slavery, free from all evil beings and corrupt entities.

3. Visualize bright new future for our Solar System, with all different cosmic races living there in peace and harmony. Visualize humanity being introduced to the vastness of our Solar System, humans enjoying its beauty, traveling from moon to moon and planet to planet in vessels of Light.

2 comments: