03 May 2016

Important Urgent Meditation: Syria ~ Untwine ~ 30 April 2016


Please participate if you feel guided to do so. Yes, I know, sometimes it can feel like we're putting out fires constantly. Cobra did warn about this situation, so let's get a headstart on this first without waiting for him to call for a unified meditation.

Thanks to Therese Zumi for the alert via Prepare For Change.

I'll post the full message from Untwine here, due to the urgent nature of the call.

Source: Recreating Balance fb

Please Share - Important Urgent Meditation

A critical escalation with potential to ignite an intense final war may be about to begin and the spark the Cabal is trying to use now is in Aleppo Syria. Any escalation will only lead to the breakthrough, let's stay centered and focused on choosing Light, prevent violence as much as we can with synchronized meditations sending Light.

Please join us at 9pm Cairo/Central European time, 3pm EST, 12pm PST, this saturday 30th april,

visualize a bright pillar of white Light coming from the Central Sun down to the core of the Earth through Aleppo Syria, spreading out into the whole Syria, and neighbor countries including Egypt, Turkey, Russia, and the whole Planet.

You can also use an IAM invocation such as this one :

'I here and now invoke my Higher Self, the Source, the Galactic Central Sun, the Galactic Confederation, Planet Gaia and all Ascended Beings of Light, and in their name declare and command that all evil and out of tune energies are fully removed cancelled banished transmuted and healed from the whole Aleppo and Syria vortex and all neighbor countries, and that the true Light of Source is fully anchored in the whole Aleppo and Syria vortex and all neighbor countries, on all time space dimensions planes and onto eternity and in full totality. This is the will of Source and therefore it is law, and so it is, and so it is, and so it is.'

Peace shall be now !


No comments:

Post a Comment