12 October 2016

IMPORTANT!! PLEASE NOTE TIME CHANGE FOR THUNDER DRAGON IMPLANT ANTIDOTE MEDITATION

TIME CHANGE, PLEASE READ!!!

I hope there are no further time changes ~ I would advise checking the site nearer the time just to ensure you are updated should there be changes. I will also keep track and update on my blog accordingly. Details are at Cobra Etheric Liberation.

For those who are not in the group, you can read the details here.

Here are the amended times:
3:00 PM UTC
8:00 AM California
11:00 AM New York
5:00 PM Europe
11:00 PM Taiwan
12:00 AM Saturday Japan

No comments:

Post a Comment