13 January 2017

Free Webinar from Judy Satori and Spirit: 5pm NZ Time 15 January 2017


Judy Satori's site is here. This came via email, and I will copy it in full below.

** Update: I initially didn't want to highlight this, but have since decided to go ahead. In Judy's last transmission (posted here), she mentioned that energies will be emitted from the Great Central Sun of the diamond-shaped cluster of 22 Galaxies in late January or early February, changing everything and everyone. **

Discover the secret of the 15th of January...direct info from Spirit

Q and A to follow

This Sunday, January 15, 5 pm NZ time ...
Saturday, January 14, 11 pm EST, 8 pm PST USA

Check the time and date at your location by clicking on the link below.
If you cannot listen live, the call will be available to listen to from the website home page. You will also receive a link to the recording.
Go online (or call in from the local call numbers below) by 4:55 pm New Zealand time (see other time zones below). We will begin promptly at 5:00 pm.
Listen by phone or on the Internet
Phone number: (425) 440-5100
PIN Code: 362805#
To attend by webcast, visit: http://iTeleseminar.com/93677880
Local NZ call number are:
Auckland - (09) 971 0619 ... Christchurch - (03) 974 3802
Hamilton - (07) 981 7325 ... Wellington - (04) 831 0275

5:00 pm on Sunday, January 15 New Zealand time is ...

Los Angeles - Saturday, January 14 - 11:00 pm
New York City - Saturday, January 14 - 8:00 pm
London - Sunday, January 15 - 4:00 am
Amsterdam & Stockholm - Sunday, January 15 - 5:00am
Bengaluru - Sunday, January 15 - 9:30am
Sydney - Sunday, January 15 - 3:00 pm (Local call number (02) 8279 8670)
Perth - Sunday, January 15 - 12:00 pm (Local call number (08) 6323 8400)
Singapore - Sunday, January 15 - 12:00 pm
For a time in your location, go to www.timeanddate.com
There is a potent and powerful new spectrum of energy beginning
to stream towards Earth.
It will begin to be felt and gain momentum from the 15th of January.
It will affect everyone and everything.
We are entering in a new phase of evolutionary change.
Access to this new energy spectrum will transform humanity
and all life on Earth.

Don't Miss This Free Webinar with Judy Satori and Spirit.

 

No comments:

Post a Comment