10 February 2017

Lunar Eclipse Meditation Reminder ~ Prepare For Change

 
PENUMBRAL LUNAR ECLIPSE on FEBRUARY 10-11
Eclipse Peak at 0:44 UTC (12:44 AM GMT) on February 11
7:44 PM in New York City (February 10)
8:44 AM in Taiwan (February 11)



No comments:

Post a Comment