20 April 2017

Cancer Solution In Exchange For Peace April 18, 2017 ~ Keshe Foundation Spaceship Institute


I haven't yet watched this....4.5 hours long! You can access the video here.


Description: Cancer Blueprint Day

The Keshe Foundation is proud to announce a new cancer solution breakthrough!

It is simple, inexpensive, and accessible to everyone.

Imagine there is a technology, which can not only balance your physical body, but also helps you finding out the roots of your own disease or the one of your patients! This technology, this knowledge is already available and as in every section of the Keshe Foundation, the knowledge is free for everyone, you can use it for yourself!

Nuclear Engineer Mehran Tavakoli Keshe will unveil for the first time to the public the new revolutionary cancer processing and clinical trial results by the use of new plasma technology in collaboration between the Keshe Foundation and Tokyo University Scientists.

Full clinical trial case with breast cancer will be presented by the doctors using this revolutionary processing.

Doctors, scientists, professionals, and press are invited to watch and participate in the presentation and examine the data presented.

Detailed information will be released on Tuesday April 18th, 2017 during the Cancer Blueprint Day, starting at:
09:00 AM CET Rome, IT
03:00 AM EDT New York, US
12:00 AM PDT Los Angeles, US
03:00 PM HKT Hong Kong, HK
05:00 PM AET Sydney, AU

Disclaimer: Every individual and company must take full responsibility for applying this new knowledge shared freely from the Keshe Foundation.

No comments:

Post a Comment