10 June 2017

Summer Solstice Meditation: 21 June at 4:24am GMT ~ Prepare For Change

Winter Solstice in the Southern Hemisphere :)

Please check for full details at Prepare For Change; this is important in case they update something nearer the day of the meditation.

I'll just post some details here, for quick reference:

Join this Meditation Event on Facebook!
https://www.facebook.com/events/789268441256611?__mref=mb

Please join us for a Unified Global Meditation at the moment of the Summer Solstice, which is on June 20th at: 9:24 PM Pacific Time (USA) and June 21st at 4:24 AM Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Summer+Solstice+Meditation&iso=20170621T0424&p1=211&am=15

If you are in New York, this will be at 12:24 AM on June 21st.
If you are in Taiwan this will be at 12:24 Pm on June 21st.
If you are in Japan this will be at 1:24 Pm on June 21st.
If you are in Central Europe this will be at 6:24 AM on June 21st.

To participate in the synchronized version of this global meditation, you will find instructions and guided audio meditations in multiple languages here:
https://www.coeo.cc/meditate/?mid=736

The English guided audio meditation is also available on YouTube: (here)

In the COMMENTS on this YouTube video, you can find links to guided audio versions of this meditation in other languages.

No comments:

Post a Comment