19 June 2017

Summer Solstice Meditation Reminder ~ 21 June at 4:24am GMT ~ Prepare For Change

** sticky until after meditation **

Winter Solstice in the Southern Hemisphere :)

Please check for full details at Prepare For Change; some changes have been made since the last time I posted this.

I'm pulling out some details to copy below, for quick referencing:

Join this Meditation Event on Facebook!
https://www.facebook.com/events/789268441256611?__mref=mb

Please join us for a Unified Global Meditation at the moment of the Summer Solstice, which is on June 20th at: 9:24 PM Pacific Time (USA) and June 21st at 4:24 AM Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Summer+Solstice+Meditation&iso=20170621T0424&p1=211&am=15

If you are in New York, this will be at 12:24 AM on June 21st.
If you are in Taiwan this will be at 12:24 Pm on June 21st.

If you are in Japan this will be at 1:24 Pm on June 21st.

If you are in Central Europe this will be at 6:24 AM on June 21st.

To participate in the synchronized version of this global meditation, you will find instructions and guided audio meditations in multiple languages here:
https://www.coeo.cc/meditate/?mid=736

The English guided audio meditation is also available on YouTube: (video)

In the COMMENTS on this YouTube video, you can find links to guided audio versions of this meditation in other languages.


3 comments:

  1. 7 stages or (chakra)of Mind https://indiaspirituality.blogspot.in/2011/01/sri-ramakrishna-explains-samadhi-from.html?m=1

    ReplyDelete
  2. Super consciousness level from indian spirituality http://www.swami-krishnananda.org/ans/ans_69.html

    ReplyDelete