18 September 2017

Daily Meditation for Typhoon Talim** and Hurricanes Jose** & Maria at 4:30pm GMT **sticky for now**

** Update: Talim and Jose are no longer threats

4:30 PM GMT
09:30 AM PDT in Los Angeles
10:30 AM MDT in Denver
11:30 AM in CDT in Chicago
5:30 PM BST in London
6:30 PM CEST in Paris
12:30 AM & 01:30 AM on the following day in Taipei and Tokyo, respectively.

Please visit We Love Mass Meditations for details.

No comments:

Post a Comment