05 September 2017

Full Moon Turning Point Meditation Reminder

** sticky until after meditation **
Dear Light Family, it is said that we are the Ground Crew, the boots on the ground. While that is most certainly the case, I do not see it totally that way.

We are the ones that represent the voting power of Humanity, the large majority of whom have either consciously or indirectly given up their vote, or have forgotten they have a vote. It is up to us to continue voting and making our stand for liberation, as well as play proxy for the unawakened majority.

We stood up, spoke out, and we made our position loud and clear on the 21st of August. We provided the impetus for much progress to occur, and we helped to pave the way for the dedicated Light Forces to make positive advances.

That was a major breakthrough for the Light, and we are looking forward to another one on the 6th.

We will once again, on 6 September, step into our crucial role of shining our Light by participating in the Full Moon Turning Point Meditation. We are after all, as Rumi said, the Light that lights the World.

Let's dazzle!

Meditation details at Untwine's Recreating Balance.


Date & Time: 6 September 2017
7:02am UTC
12:02am in Los Angeles
3:02am in New York
9:02am in continental Europe
10:02am in Athens
12:32pm in India
3:02pm in Taipei.



Instructions
1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to speed up the process of bringing harmony and unity for planet Earth and its inhabitants.

3. Visualize a pillar of Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, then going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through your body to the center of the Earth. Visualize another pillar of Light rising from the center of the Earth, then up through your body and upwards into the sky towards all beings of Light in our Solar System and our galaxy. You are now sitting in two pillars of Light, the Light flowing both upwards and downwards simultaneously. Keep these pillars of Light active for a few minutes.

4. Now visualize a soft pink healing divine feminine energy, healing all people of the planet of their past traumas, bringing peace, harmony, understanding, abundance and unity. Visualize soft pink light dissolving hurricane Irma, making it harmless. Visualize this soft pink light healing the minds and hearts of all people worldwide. See all Lightworkers, Lightwarriors and Truthers working in unity for the creation of the New Earth. See the people of Earth celebrating and joyfully participating in the creation of our new reality where everyone can obtain what they need and freely choose to live as they desire.

Victory of the Light!

No comments:

Post a Comment