23 September 2017

Meditation for Mexico on September 23 at 5pm GMT

Saturday, 23 September at 5pm GMT
10:00 AM PDT in Los Angeles
12:00 PM CDT in Mexico City
1:00 PM in EDT in New York
6:00 pm BST in London
7:00 pm CEST in Paris
Sunday, 24 September 2017
1:00 AM on Sunday in Taipei
2:00 AM on Sunday in Tokyo.

You can convert to local time here:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Meditation+for+Mexico&iso=20170923T17&p1=1440

Please head over to We Love Mass Meditations for full details.

No comments:

Post a Comment