21 December 2017

Solstice Gathering with Nassim Haramein @ 21 December 2017, 2pm Pacific

This was via email, so I will just copy the entire thing here for those interested.


Join Nassim Haramein and members of the Resonance Science Foundation research team for a special
VIRTUAL Solstice Gathering
December 21st
2pm PST, 5pm EST, 10pm UTC/GMT
Hear about our latest research and learn how you can deepen your understanding and engagement.
THIS EVENT IS FREE AND OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
image
Attend live or listen to the recording.
The recording of this session will be sent to all who register.
image

No comments:

Post a Comment