30 March 2018

Monthly Ascended Masters and Stellar Healing Rays Remote Healing

Taking place today (30th) and tomorrow (31st):

First Day:March 30th at 22:00~22:30 p.m. (CST in Taipei = UTC+8)

Second Day:March 31st at 22:00~22:30 p.m. (CST in Taipei = UTC+8)


You can find the time for this healing session for 2 days in your time zone here:

The First Day:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=%5BFirst+Day%5D+of+Ascended+Masters%26Stellar+Rays+Remote+Healing+Session&iso=20180330T22&p1=241&am=30

The Second Day:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=%5BSecond+Day%5D+of+Ascended+Masters%26Stellar+Rays+Remote+Healing+Session&iso=20180331T22&p1=241&am=30

P.S. 10:00p.m. of CST in Taipei (UTC+8) equals:
7:00 am PDT in Los Angeles,
9:00 am CDT in Chicago,
10:00 am EDT in New York,
3:00 pm BST in London,
4:00 pm CET in Paris,
4:00 pm EET in Cairo,
11:00 pm in Japan

No comments:

Post a Comment