11 April 2018

MAKE THIS VIRAL! PEACE MEDITATION 2018-4-15 ~ Cobra

Sunday, April 15th at 9:57 pm Eastern Daylight Time (EDT). 
This equals 9:57 am CST on Monday April 16th in Taipei
3:57 am EET on Monday in Cairo
3:57 am CEST on Monday in Paris
2:57 am BST on Monday in London
9:57 pm EDT on Sunday in New York
8:57 pm CDT on Sunday in Chicago
7:57 pm MDT in Denver
6:57 pm PDT in Los Angeles on Sunday, April 15th.

Source: The Portal

It is time to take action again! It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands! We all agree that the process of reaching planetary peace is taking too long. Here is our chance to collectively speed up the process. Therefore we are using the opportunity of the New Moon on April 15th/16th to create a portal through which we will balance the energy field around the planet.

We are doing this meditation to counteract the negative effects of the military escalation that is now taking place in Syria:

https://www.rt.com/usa/423802-trump-get-ready-russia-missiles/
https://www.rt.com/news/423807-moscow-trump-syria-missiles/

Make this viral! Share it worldwide! Please post it on your websites and blogs. Invite spiritual groups to join us. If you know an alternative media outlet, you can send it to them. You can create a Facebook group for your local group of people doing this in your part of the world. We also need one main Facebook group for this event. You can create a video about this and post it on Youtube.

Scientific studies have confirmed positive effects of mass meditations on human society, so each of you that will participate in this meditation can actually help bringing the Event closer to us:

http://thespiritscience.net/2015/06/18/studies-show-group-meditation-lowers-crime-suicide-deaths-in-surrounding-areas/

http://www.worldpeacegroup.org/washington_crime_study.html

This meditation helps the Light forces to ground the energy of Light on the surface of the planet to strengthen the Light grid which is needed to speed up the process of reaching planetary peace. Number of people doing that meditation is the single most influential factor within the power of the surface human population for speeding up the process.

We will be doing this meditation at the exact moment of the New Moon on Sunday, April 15th at 9:57 pm Eastern Daylight Time (EDT). This equals 9:57 am CST on Monday April 16th in Taipei, 3:57 am EET on Monday in Cairo, 3:57 am CEST on Monday in Paris, 2:57 am BST on Monday in London, 9:57 pm EDT on Sunday in New York, 8:57 pm CDT on Sunday in Chicago, 7:57 pm MDT in Denver and 6:57 pm PDT in Los Angeles on Sunday, April 15th.

You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone here:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=PEACE+MEDITATION&iso=20180415T2157&p1=179
Please read on....

No comments:

Post a Comment