20 June 2018

June Solstice Meditation on June 21 2018 at 10:07 AM UTC

** sticky until after meditation **
In case I don't get to post a reminder in time tomorrow, here it is now.

Please check We Love Mass Meditations for full details.

Time

Thursday, June 21st at 10:07 am UTC
7:07 pm JST in Tokyo
6:07 pm CST in Taipei
12:07 pm EET in Cairo
12:07 pm CEST in Paris
11:07 am BST in London
6:07 am EDT in New York
5:07 am CDT in Chicago
4:07 am MDT in Denver
3:07 am PDT in Los Angeles.

Convert to your local time here.

Here is the Facebook event for this meditation:
https://www.facebook.com/events/254908485255190/

English guided audio for this meditation is available here:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eUb6kYXpSM4


Time

Thursday, June 21st at 10:07 am UTC
7:07 pm JST in Tokyo
6:07 pm CST in Taipei
12:07 pm EET in Cairo
12:07 pm CEST in Paris
11:07 am BST in London
6:07 am EDT in New York
5:07 am CDT in Chicago
4:07 am MDT in Denver
3:07 am PDT in Los Angeles.

Convert to your local time here.

Here is the Facebook event for this meditation:
https://www.facebook.com/events/254908485255190/

English guided audio for this meditation is available here:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eUb6kYXpSM4

Guided audio available in English, Dutch, French, German, Hindi, Portuguese, Russian, Telugu and Music only:
https://goo.gl/YNT8YV


2 comments:

  1. Synchronized Meditation

    https://synchronized-meditation.com.pl/

    ReplyDelete
  2. Synchronized Meditation

    https://synchronized-meditation.com.pl/

    ReplyDelete