28 June 2018

Monthly Ascended Masters and Stellar Healing Rays Remote Healing at the Full Moon ~ PFC Taiwan & PFC Japan

I didn't see this earlier ~ there's still one on for today for those interested.

First Day:June 27th at 22:00~22:30 p.m. (CST in Taipei = UTC+8)
Second Day:June 28th at 22:00~22:30 p.m. (CST in Taipei = UTC+8)
 
Please visit Prepare For Change Leadership for more details.
 
The Second Day:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=%5BSecond+Day%5D+of+Ascended+Masters%26Stellar+Rays+Remote+Healing+Session&iso=20180628T22&p1=241&am=30

P.S. 10:00p.m. of CST in Taipei (UTC+8) equals:
7:00 am PDT in Los Angeles,
9:00 am CDT in Chicago,
10:00 am EDT in New York,
3:00 pm BST in London,
4:00 pm CET in Paris,
4:00 pm EET in Cairo,
11:00 pm in Japan

Please join here:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzD7ocOiSH9oCPNtyZWXkuw


No comments:

Post a Comment