20 June 2018

FREE Special Summer Solstice Live with Nassim ~ Resonance Academy

Summer Solstice Session
with Nassim Haramein

This Thursday, June 21st 2pm PST, 5pm EST, 9pm UTC/GMT


This FREE Resonance Academy Virtual Classroom event is hosted on ZOOM. Access links will be sent by email when your register.
image

No comments:

Post a Comment