22 July 2019

Soul Consciousness Evolution ~ Diana Cooper & Tim Whild

Source: Diana Cooper

Each of the 12 chakras contains heart energy and an individual growth programme planned before birth. This creates a very challenging pathway for those dedicated to seeking enlightenment. Earth is by far the fastest and toughest school in the entire cosmos. However, the spiritual rewards are vast and prized beyond our comprehension throughout the universes.πŸ’™πŸ’›

In order to incarnate on this planet your soul must be at least a seventh-dimensional frequency. This may drop dramatically as you go through the Veil of Amnesia into a physical body and start your learning process. For some, it continues to reduce as karma is balanced from previous existences. Many souls are choosing this particular lifetime to redress all lessons and clear out everything before the start of the new Golden Age.

This is one reason why the people on Earth appear to be having such different and difficult experiences now.When you have learned from and overcome these lessons and experiences, incredible changes occur. The heart initiates the human process and pushes it forwards. As this happens, the consciousness of the soul evolves. ⚡️

You want to pursue a lifestyle that is loving, co-operative, sharing and interconnected with the whole of humanity. This expanded outlook allows you as a master to be aware of who you really are. You know that you are spirit in a human form. This realization alone completely changes every aspect of your life, as then you bring Christ consciousness into every thought, word and deed.

These changes are occurring now in people worldwide. It is predicted by the Intergalactic Council that by 2032 the entire vibration of Earth and its inhabitants will be fifth-dimensional...πŸ§‘‍🀝‍πŸ§‘

Taken from The Archangel guide To Enlightenment and Mastery by Diana Cooper and Tim Whild

No comments:

Post a Comment