11 January 2020

Sandra Walter Unity Meditation for Sunday ~ 10 January 2020

Another meditation to choose from! We'll definitely be able to find one that is appropriate for us or just go with what we are guided to do.

Source: Sandra Walter 

SUNday Unity! Here we glow. Many groups are joining in this SUNday for Global Mass Meditations - Join us LIVE for the 9:11AM Sedona time meditation at the Cathedral Rock platform.

Note:: Sedona is a complimentary vortex to Uluru, Australia where a gathering is occurring this day. We opened those Gates on the 12-12 at our live event (quite strong). Many groups are also hosting meditations this day due to the astrological significance.

Let us show HUmanity what is possible with #Unity and #Ascension!

We will meet at the Cathedral Rock circular platform (where the full moon drum circles meet). Park in the lot on Back-O-Beyond and hike up to the first clearing, look left. Arrive by 9AM please. Bring something to sit on. Meditation from 9:11AM until 9:44AM.

Open to all Hearts in Divine Service to Peace, Unity and Ascension. Feel free to bring crystals for the grid (you will take them home afterward.)
===============================

If you cannot join live, tap in to this 4-year-strong weekly co-creation of #Peace and #Ascension.

Where: Wherever you are. Get offline, in nature when possible.⁠

How: Center yourself, #breathe and set your #intention to connect with all Unity Meditators. Open to serve as a pure conduit for #peace, #harmony, #LoveLight and the acceleration of the #Ascension. #Meditate in stillness for 33 minutes, or use a guided expansion meditation, such as the Christ Light Activation.⁠

- We connect in this way not only for the acceleration of the Ascension, but to train us how to connect telepathically as ONE #consciousness, without the need for grounded technology.⁠

– If you have a #groupmeditation on SUNdays, consider joining in during these hours to add your light to the unified synchronized times. Your groups will feel it!⁠

– Add the hashtag #sundayunitymeditations to your social media posts to find each other and spread the word.⁠

– Collective synchronized meditations provide the infusions of peace, #balance and Ascension codes desired and proven in many experiments. Join us when you can.⁠

SUNday Global Unity Meditations (every week):⁠

5:11AM PST/6:11AM MST/7:11AM CST/8:11AM EST⁠

8:11AM PST/9:11AM MST/10:11 CST/11:11AM EST⁠

11:11AM PST/12:11PM MST/1:11PM CST/2:11PM EST⁠

PST = Pacific Standard Time = UTC -8⁠

Time Zone Converter: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html⁠

Download graphics for sharing, time converters, guided meditation and details at http://www.sandrawalter.com/unity/⁠

No comments:

Post a Comment