06 August 2017

Lunar Eclipse "Love Signal" Meditation ~ Prepare For Change ~ August 2017

** sticky until after meditation **
Momentum is steadily building up as the 21st August Total Solar Eclipse Unity Meditation approaches, with many dedicated Light Warriors doing what they can to bring people together for this event.

However, let's also remember that the Lunar Eclipse and Full Moon is just tomorrow, 7 August ~ followed by the Lion's Gate the next day....this must surely mean something significant!

Prepare For Change has organised a group meditation for this Lunar Eclipse as well, it would be fabulous if you could join!

You can access the complete set of instructions for this meditation at this fb page,
or at Prepare For Change.


Here are some details for quick referencing:
7 August at 6:20 PM UTC  (here for countdown timer)


This is at:

Monday
8.20 am HAST Honolulu
11.20 am PDT Los Angeles
12.20 pm MDT Denver
1.20 pm CDT Chicago
2.20 pm EDT New York
3.20 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro
7.20 pm BST London
8.20 pm / 20.20 CEST Berlin
8.20 pm EET Cairo
Tuesday
1.20 am ICT Bangkok
2.20 am CST Taipei
3.20 am JST Tokyo
4.20 am AEST Sydney
6:20 am NZST Auckland

English guided audio meditation:
https://youtu.be/WYZ_QuQ5xro

Original Love Signal (music only):
https://youtu.be/usyI1Is9b1k (15 Minute Version)



Meditation Instructions:


If you have personal cintamani stones, hold them as close to your heart as possible.

(1) Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

(2) Open up the stargate that is your heart chakra, and let it receive the energies of the Galactic Central Sun.

(3) Visualize your energy field filling up with this divine light, and once you feel as much energy as you can handle, connect via your Soul Star Chakra (8 inches or 20 centimeters above your head) into the Soul Star Chakras of all sentient beings in the Solar System.

(4) Visualize the bluish-white light from the Central Sun pouring forth through your being.

(5) Visualize everyone being healed of all past and present traumas.

(6) Visualize peace and abundance manifesting on this planet.

(7) See the people of Earth celebrating, and joyfully participating in the creation of our New Earth where everyone can obtain what they need and freely choose to live as they desire.

(8) Hold these visions in your heart and your mind, and transmit these to all of humanity… so that people awaken to the possibility that life can be better than what they are experiencing now.

(9) See all of humanity taking positive actions personally and collectively to bring the New Earth into being.

Victory of the Light!

*** Check the comments section of the English guided audio meditation for versions in other languages (this will be updated daily). ***


https://www.timeanddate.com/eclipse/lunar/2017-august-7

6:20 pm UTC on Monday Aug 7


Other cities:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?p1=1440&iso=20170807T1820&msg=Lunar+Eclipse+%22Love+Signal%22+Meditation+&sort=2

Countdown timer:
https://www.timeanddate.com/countdown/generic?p0=1440&iso=20170807T1820&msg=Lunar+Eclipse+%22Love+Signal%22+Meditation+

No comments:

Post a Comment