19 August 2018

Unity Meditation as One Race: A Call to All Lightworkers Around the World! ~ Reposted with Edits

** sticky until after meditation **
** Text for image appears at the end of post **


This exceptional Total Solar Eclipse has the following attributes or related features, all gathered from articles posted here over the past days:
  • New Moon
  • Grand Trine
  • Emerges from Lemuria and wanes over Atlantis
  • Covers the Western part of the Planet, while the Lunar Eclipse covered the East
  • Five retrograde planets and the Perseids meteor shower
  • Aligns with the royal star Regulus in the Leo constellation, symbolising stepping into self-Sovereignty
  • The first eclipse since 1776 whose path falls exclusively in the U.S. Small towns (note the year)
  • The first in 1500 years to be ONLY visible in totality across this region.

This must surely look like the Cosmos moved Heaven and Earth (and many other celestial bodies) in order to set up the most optimal alignments and conditions to gift us with the Divine opportunity to express ourselves as the creator beings that we truly are, and stand up to be counted for our Planetary Liberation.

So let's show up and do this!

Quick Summary of Meditation Details


**Time (time converter here)

Monday Aug 21
8.11 am HAST Honolulu
11.11 am PDT Los Angeles
12.11 pm MDT Denver
1.11 pm CDT Chicago
2.11 pm EDT New York
3.11 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro
7.11 pm BST London
8.11 pm / 20.11 CEST Berlin
8.11 pm EET Cairo

Tuesday Aug 22
1.11 am ICT Bangkok
2.11 am CST Taipei
3.11 am JST Tokyo
4.11 am AEST Sydney
6.11 am NZST Auckland



**Guided meditation video (English): (I'm following Cobra's list)
(If possible, please download the video or audio before the meditation, in case they become inaccessible)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k1T9d4-oAE8

Romanian:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HBPSGHXGPLw

Turkish:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PQJMqJnweNo

Hungarian:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wRE7afxbbnI

Greek:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Xg-I9tseRo

Slovenian:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OOwVXPVihwM

Serbian:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LCc0C-jPugA


**MP3 version of the guided meditation is available here:
https://soundcloud.com/steven-smaly/unity-meditation-at-the-eclipse-2017-8-21-guided-version


**An interactive Unity Meditation app with simplified instructions is available here:
http://audiopixel.com/eclipse-galaxy


**Countdown clock on The Portal (right-hand bar):


**Instructions:
    1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

    2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to speed up the process of bringing harmony and unity for planet Earth and its inhabitants.

    3. Visualize a pillar of Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, then going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System, through the eclipsed Sun and the Moon and then through your body to the center of the Earth. Visualize another pillar of Light rising from the center of the Earth, then up through your body and upwards into the sky towards all beings of Light in our Solar System and our galaxy. You are now sitting in two pillars of Light, the Light flowing both upwards and downwards simultaneously. Keep these pillars of Light active for a few minutes. 

    4. Now visualize a soft pink healing divine feminine energy, healing all people of the planet of their past traumas, bringing peace, harmony, understanding, abundance and unity. Visualize this soft pink light healing the minds and hearts of all people worldwide. See all Lightworkers, Lightwarriors and Truthers working in unity for the creation of the New Earth. See the people of Earth celebrating and joyfully participating in the creation of our new reality where everyone can obtain what they need and freely choose to live as they desire.


      For full details, please visit The Portal, or the fb Unity Meditation page.


      Image Text:
      In this lifetime, while we are incarnate on this beloved Planet, we are all of one race....
      the Earth Human Race of Rainbow Hues.

      Together, as one united powerful collective of creator beings, we are a forceful catalyst for massive shifts that will transform this existence into the World we were always meant to have.

      During the Total Solar Eclipse on 21 August, we will be given the perfect opportunity to come together as One Race, stand in our Sovereignty and speak our Collective Voice for Planetary Liberation.

      There will also be a New Moon and a Grand Trine presenting on the same day ~ it is indeed a formidable Cosmic encouragement for us to unite and surpass the critical mass that is much-needed for a breakthrough on the planetary surface.

      On 21 August 2017, let us ensure that our Unity Meditation will create the standing wave of harmonic frequencies to manifest our Golden Age. Let us all say "yes" to this opportunity!

      2 comments:

      1. Beautifully written message of intent for our upcoming Cosmic Unity Meditation ~ where all Beings will come together and Unite in Love as One as was all meant to be
        And magically posted at 21:12 to infuse this message with even more Magical Intent

        ReplyDelete
      2. Thank you, and I'm glad you pointed out the 21:12, I hadn't noticed it! I solemnly promise that wasn't "intentional"....Blessings :)

        ReplyDelete