21 May 2019

Energetic Gateway Open ~ Broder Bilal ~ 20 May 2019

Source: Broder Bilal

Invitation to “Inside Work” - 21 May

Gatekeepers - Gridworkers - Portal Holders - Ancient One´s

We will directly connect to Great Central Star (Center point in this Galaxy) this time for “Source Code” activation. Use the Intent to connect.

Starting at:

21.30 Swedish Time

07.30 pm (19.30) Coordinated Universal Time UTC

03.30 pm New York Time

12.30 pm Pacific Standard time PST

07.30 am Sydney Time, 22 May

New incoming Plasma link will be connected to Grid-system. Last session was felt all across the Planet.

Time Zones in comment section.

Brother Bilal

No comments:

Post a Comment